WesTen District is led by a group of community leaders interested in serving, nurturing and improving the area’s businesses and neighborhoods.

board of directors graphic


Executive Committee


Ken Guthery, Intrust Bank


Vice President

Bryan Taylor, Taylor Foam


Tammy Moore, Urban Lawn & Landscaping


Michelle Shipley, Cardinal Aquatech Pools

Board Members

Joey Allen  - King’s Worldwide Transportation

Natasha Braxton - OKC Parks

Eric Colvin - Colvin Motorcycle Company

Debbie Brewer-Formhals - Resident

Chuck Hoover - Intrust Bank

Angela McLemore - Intrust Bank

Amy Rollins - Castle Falls Restaurant & Venue

Richard Schiver - Westside Lion’s Club

Arodi Sanchez - Reaching Our City (ROC)

Ken Smith - Smith Farm and Garden

Community Partners

OK Department of Human Services

OKC Police Department

Oklahoma County Commissioner, Brian Maughan

OKC Planning Office

Putnam City Schools Foundation

Melrose Recreation Center

Reaching Our City (ROC)

Variety Care

WesTen Executive Director - Robin Jones serves as the executive director.